Latest Products http://www.kokanagrobuzz.com Latest Products 17-01-31 en-us http://www.kokanagrobuzz.com Cow Feed http://www.kokanagrobuzz.com/cow-feed.htm Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Supplier of a quality range of Cow Feed. The range of Cow Feed, offered by us, includes Energy Silver Mash, Energy Gold Mash, Milk Standard, Milk Gro, Milk Enrich, and Milk Surpass. Energy Silver Mash http://www.kokanagrobuzz.com/energy-silver-mash.htm Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Energy Silver Mash in the market. Energy Silver Mash, offered by us, is useful for ordinary cattle which require lot of feed. This Energy Silver Mash is used as supplementary to pellet feed. Energy Silver Mash ensures optimum growth and health of cows. This Energy Silver Mash can be availed from us at competitive prices. Energy Gold Mash http://www.kokanagrobuzz.com/energy-gold-mash.htm Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth premium quality Energy Gold Mash in the market. This Energy Gold Mash is highly effective in reducing the different problems of cattle, and to get energy and power. Energy Gold Mash, offered by us, is a rich source of proteins and carbohydrates. Milk Standard http://www.kokanagrobuzz.com/milk-standard.htm Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Kokan Agro Buzz is a distinguished Supplier of Milk Standard. Milk Standard, offered by us, is useful for cattle with ordinary milk yield. It comprehensively increases milk quantity, and is a balanced feed for cattle. Milk Gro http://www.kokanagrobuzz.com/milk-gro.htm Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Gro is balanced feed for all cattle with average milk yield. Milk Gro increases the quantity as well as quality of the milk in cattle. Milk Gro, offered by us, is a rich source of proteins and carbohydrates. Known for its effective positive results, Milk Gro is available with us at highly competitive prices. Milk Enrich http://www.kokanagrobuzz.com/milk-enrich.htm Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Enrich, offered by us, is manufactured under observation of expert nutritionist in well-equipped laboratories. Milk Enrich significantly enhances the yield and quality of milk. Milk Surpass http://www.kokanagrobuzz.com/milk-surpass.htm Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering excellent quality Milk Surpass in the market. Milk Surpass, offered by us, is useful for increasing fats cow’s body. Milk Surpass also comprehensively increases the yield of milk. Calf Feed http://www.kokanagrobuzz.com/calf-feed.htm Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Unbalanced nutrition is the major cause of death of calves. Wrong nutrition not only imbalances growth but also harms digestive system, Calf Feed, offered by us, makes calves healthy and strengthens their immune system as well. Goat Feed http://www.kokanagrobuzz.com/goat-feed.htm Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Goat Feed in the market. Goat Feed, offered by us, is prepared after research on goat. Goat Feed, offered by us, is balanced feed for goats and ships.